Friday, March 21, 2014

Damian by Jessica Wood is On SALE!!!! .99!!

Information taken from

Book Description

 December 22, 2013
DAMIAN is the first book in the two-book series, The Heartbreaker Series. The second book in the series, TAMING DAMIAN is scheduled to be released in early March 2014. A prequel novella to DAMIAN, entitled The Heartbreaker, is currently available. It can be read before or after DAMIAN.
Meet Damian Castillo. The man, the legend, the heartbreaker.
As a self-proclaimed man-whore, Damian doesn't believe in love or commitment. In fact, he can't remember the last time he's had feeling for a woman that went beyond hot, no-strings-attached sex. The only things he cares about are his bar, his appearance, and his needs.

But then he meets Alexis.

Meet Alexis Blythe. A small town girl that has lost a lot of love in her life. Wanting to leave her past behind her, she moves to San Francisco looking for a big change. Yet, despite everything she's gone through, she still believes in true love.

But then she meets Damian.

When Alexis shows up into his life, Damian's caught by surprise. She's different. She's sweet, innocent, and feisty. But above all, this woman didn't respond to his charm and piercing-blue eyes the way every other woman did. To Damian, she's his ultimate challenge.

Could Alexis be the girl that will break through Damian's wall of perpetual bachelorhood without getting hurt? Or will Damian remain true his ways and break 

Buy link!!